Administrative Team

EIS Administration.
  • Director:
Mrs. Oladunjoye E.F.
  • Principal:
Mr. Adegboyega Tadese
  • Vice Principal (Academics)
Mr. Yahaya K.O.
Administrative Department Heads
  • Counseling :
Mrs Onigbide F.B
  • Sick Bay :
Mrs. Jekoyemi S.O.
  • Sports:
Mr. Adebayo S. O.
  • Music:
Mr. Adepoju J.O
  • ICT Centre :
Mr. Oshin P. J.
  • Typewriting:
Mrs. Oyewole F.
  • Library
Miss Adarighofua T.
  • Science:
Mr. Aderanti T. A.
  • Humanities
Mr. Omotosho Dominic
  • Languages:
Mr. Efuntoye S. G.
  • Vocational
Mr. Adebayo S. O.

We look forward to receive your child while we help train him/her into a well rounded professional with excellence.

Download our mobile app...